Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Advanced Water Treatment Customer Reviews

Filter our reviews by city and see what your neighbors have to say about us here.

What Our Clients Say:

Bill K.
Howell, Michigan
April 14, 2015
5

My well water had been turning everything orange from rust. Plus the odor was unbearable. I did a local search for a Water Treatment specialist. Out of the many different companies listed the customer reviews for Advanced Water Treatment made my decision solid and from first hand were all true. The initial call to set up an appointment I spoke with Carli who was very professional and nice. Brad from came out to my house and made the necessary adjustments to the my homes water system. Within 2 cycles of the water softener the adjustments proved success! Brad asked that I call after a few days to report if everything was working properly. I called to report and again was greeted professionally and nicely by Carli. Advanced Water Treatment has my vote as the BEST! company for Water Treatment. My whole family Thanks the Wonderful Team of Advanced Water Treatment! 🙂

Susan L.
Brighton, Michigan
April 7, 2015
5

Brad came out to our house today because a previous company told us we needed an $8,000 water system overhaul. He tested our water and checked out our entire system. Everything was working great and the water tested perfectly. Upon leaving he refused to accept a service fee which we told him we had no problem paying. He won't sell you anything you don't need. Super professional and knowledgeable! Thanks Brad!

Ken B.
Howell, Michigan
March 25, 2015
5

Brad was awesome, very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

Phil S.
Highland, Michigan
February 12, 2015
5

Excellent Service. The solution that was presented was clear cut and Brad did not over sell me the product, although he provided more than enough information. Very knowledgable company with great turn around when I decided to choose their product.

Becky M.
Milan, Michigan
January 24, 2015
5

We have been having issues with our water softener for quite some time. We just called couple days ago, and Brad the owner came out. He was very knowledgeable and punctual! He fixed the problem quickly and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. We definitely recommend this company to anybody and will use them again if needed.

Brandon M.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
January 19, 2015
5

Brad from Advanced Water Treatment was very professional and informative. He did a great job of explaining things in a way that I would understand, even if it meant repeating them for me. The team was also willing to work late Friday afternoon to accommodate our schedule, which I thought was very nice. Our water is now cleaner and softer then it has ever been. Thanks Brad and team!

Jacob G.
New Hudson, Michigan
January 8, 2015
5

I called here for a second opinion, and I'm glad I did. the first company told me I needed a new water softener and quoted me $3000. Brad from advanced water treatment came out and within 5 minutes explained that my water softener was working fine and didn't need a new one, the cold water line into the kitchen is plumbed into the hard water line (the only place the other company tested). he spent extra time with me explaining things that affect water quality and even helped with some issues I had with my water heater. do not bother with other companies, call these guys.

Jacquelyn F.
Milford, Michigan
January 4, 2015
5

I recently purchased a condo in the Hartland area and had Brad from Advanced Water Treatment out along with two other companies to give me an estimate on installing a water softener. I decided on Brad because he quoted me, explained my options and I never felt pressured. One of the companies went way overboard and tried to sell me an entire system, which I wasn't looking for the other didn't address all the concerns I had. Brad was on time very professional and went above and beyond just installing the water softener that I hired him to do. He noticed, like I had noticed that my water heater was making noise and told me what the problem was and took the time to fixed it, he also noticed that my sump pump was draining but very slowly so he cleared the rocks and sediment that had settled on the bottom that was preventing the sump pump from properly draining. I not only appreciate the great job Brad did with the installation of my water softener but for also for bringing to my attention the issues with my water heater and sump pump.

Edwin S.
Pinckney, Michigan
November 15, 2014
5

AWESOME COMPANY! A Phenomenal Tech with Integrity!!! Brad resolved our water softner problem within minutes of his arrival. Answered all of our questions and even made some important recommendations regarding current plumbing I would recommend him and this Company to anyone needing service. (A+)

Michael F.
Howell, Michigan
November 10, 2014
5

We have been very pleased with Advanced Water Treatment for more than twenty years -- since AWT replaced the water softener that was in the house when we purchased it. Later, AWT installed a reverse osmosis unit for drinking and cooking. Brad, and his father before him, have been very helpful answering our questions and providing advice. We highly recommend AWT.

Brian K.
Highland, Michigan
October 2, 2014
5

We purchased the iron and softener system. Our water is now awesome. Great company to deal with. They even re-plumbed so our outside hoses have iron filtered water at no extra charge. We are very happy customers.

RM Krul
Pinckney, Michigan
July 1, 2014
5

Advance Water Treatment provided excellent maintenance and repair on my water softener for over 20 years. When it was time to look at a replacement they provided prompt appointment and reasonable proposal. Installation was a breeze and included meeting my request to install an indoor faucet for unsoftened water for watering my plants in the winter. Everything works great and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend using them.

Samantha B.
Pinckney, Michigan
May 16, 2014
5

Wonderful company to work with!! Great Follow up!! Ray McConnell is our sales guy and he is on top of it every year!! He calls when our filters need to be replaced, he comes out when we have questions, he is awesome!!! Carli, another representative is wonderful!! Takes time to help you, does not blow you off!!! She is amazing!!! Love the company, great quality!!!! Worth every penny!!!

Robert F.
Hartland, Michigan
January 21, 2014
5

We had Advanced Water Treatment come out and give us a price on replacing a system on our newly purchased home. All the fixtures were covered with rust and all water appliances were heavily stained. Ray, from Advanced Water Treatment, found out the old system had failed and was no longer working. The prior homeowner apparently did not take care of this old outdated system. Ray from AWT then analyzed the water and then recommended a system to clean up our well water. With limited space, Ray worked the install so it fits into the footprint in our laundry room, and when the water treatment and reverse osmoses system came online it was like a different water system, not the old well. It was awesome how well the system operated and it is improving every day (cleaning out debris from the house system). Advanced Water system then came back after several weeks of operation and ran another check on the water and it was doing very well. Ray went over again the service and operating instructions with us.

Brent W.
South Lyon, Michigan
January 12, 2014
5

Great service and installation!! The technician was on time, neat, and friendly. He also was very knowledgeable on all the products and answered any questions we had. He also explained all the installation and showed us where everything was. Very thorough! We got a water softener, RO system, and RO pump. The RO pump makes a HUGE difference in speed of dispensing!! I strongly suggest adding it! We now have the BEST tasting water in the neighborhood! Thanks Advanced Water!!

Customer Reviews

“Service Was Great!”

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Brad C.
- Pinckney, Michigan
January 22, 2019
“Excellent!”

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
February 7, 2019

Service Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Service Request

Job Details

Delivery Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Delivery Request

Job Details

Water Test Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Water Test Request

Job Details