Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Advanced Water Treatment Customer Reviews

Filter our reviews by city and see what your neighbors have to say about us here.

What Our Clients Say:

Stephanie B.
September 27, 2018
5

Jay was awesome - we appreciate the guidance and awesome product!

Brenda J.
September 25, 2018
5

Local small business. I’ve lived in the Brighton/Pinckney area for 50 plus years and believe in supporting small business. Also, when I was married, we used Advanced and have always been pleased with their service.

Sheila M.
July 5, 2018
5

We had an emergency with our well pump going bad, causing the house to not have water. Brad came out within a couple of hours after we called. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it within an hour. The cost of their services was incredibly fair. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Charla M.
May 1, 2017
5

Extremely helpful when I call (a lot) and very nice!

Greg L.
March 2, 2017
5

Had a major problem with my well. Advanced water treatment was the only company that would come to my home and troubleshoots my problem for free! Yes, Brad, the owner spent two hours educating me on all of my options available to me. He was a real people-person. He was very professional with his common sense on actually knowing how to determine my exact needs. He eventually solved all my problems with minimum expense to me. He also made recommendations on the installation of a reverse osmosis system in my home, as well as repairing my leaky water softener for a minimum fee, reduced parts, and labor. His entire company and all employees were great to deal with. I highly recommend this great company to anyone that has any type of well or water softener needs. Free delivery on water softener filters and salt. Tell me anyone who offers this kind of service to all of its customers.

Gordon G.
January 29, 2017
5

Timely in-house visit and evaluation, upfront about the cost, and extremely efficient installation. no complaints whatsoever.

Cindy S.
September 20, 2016
5

Brad quickly diagnosed the source of our water softener problems. We did not need an expensive filter system to clean the water before it entered our softener. We needed our well to be cleaned. Brad gave me a cost, and stuck to it, even though he replaced the pipe in the well that connects to the water pump. He said he would rather just replace it now to help ensure that we wouldn't have a problem with it later. Jeremy replaced some bad plumbing in the basement while Brad was working outside. I found both Brad and Jeremy to be friendly and professional. I feel that we got a good value for the quality work that was done. Thanks!

Yassine B.
July 16, 2016
5

Very good customer care. Delivery service is also great. Highly recommended.

Steve W.
February 11, 2016
5

Great company! Fixed my smelly water. Very professional. I would use them again.

Brian C.
South Lyon, Michigan
January 16, 2016
5

I wanted to say Thank you to Advanced Water Treatment and Brad for his professional service. Brad came to my house and in the matter of less than 5 minutes diagnosed my problem. I highly recommend Brad for any of your water needs. Thank you again Brad!

Meredith H.
Northville, Michigan
January 7, 2016
5

Called to get a diagnosis on our yellow sulfur water after moving in. Brad called promptly and came over next day. We were able to identify our issue(s) and came up with a feasible plan to address most, if not all, of the issues (sulfide reducing bacteria and tannins). THE NEXT DAY, Jeremy was able to come out and install the new water treatment system. Both Brad and Jeremy were very professional, respectful, and informative. Would definitely recommend these gentlemen. Cost for Brad to diagnose was free, cost for treatment system and install was absolutely fair. Very pleased! Thanks, guys 🙂

Michael R.
Gregory, Michigan
January 7, 2016
5

Great customer service, great product. I called Advanced Water Treatment to have my water softener system adjusted, and Brad was out to my home in less than 2 hours after I made the call. Great company!

Ryan M.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
January 4, 2016
5

This is a good company with prompt and efficient customer service and good knowledge of the products they service and install. There was a problem with a broken valve in my existing plumbing that only revealed itself after the softener installation, leaving me without hot water. Brad came out THAT NIGHT and swapped out the valve to restore service. It is a pleasure to do business with a quality local company like Advanced.

Jim R.
Hartland, Michigan
December 21, 2015
5

Looked at 3 other water softener companies before finding Advanced Water Treatment. They have been great. The price, the expertise, professionalism, responsiveness and overall experience has been very good. Very satisfied customer.

Duston S.
Pinckney, Michigan
May 20, 2015
5

This is my 2nd year in my house and Brad came out and checked up on our water softener and filter system that the previous owner had. He gave great advice. He went out of his way to make sure his clients were happy and taken care of, and cleared up any confusion. Greatly appreciate it and highly recommend him and his company and staff at Advanced Water Treatment Inc. Thanks again!!!

Customer Reviews

“Service Was Great!”

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Brad C.
- Pinckney, Michigan
January 22, 2019
“Excellent!”

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
February 7, 2019

Service Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Service Request

Job Details

Delivery Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Delivery Request

Job Details

Water Test Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.
Water Test Request

Job Details