Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Advanced Water Treatment Customer Reviews

Filter our reviews by city and see what your neighbors have to say about us here.

What Our Clients Say:

Annette N.
South Lyon, Michigan
Jay Was Very Professional!
September 22, 2020
5

When Jay called to confirm our appointment and he said between 9-11 I almost panicked...lol I had a business appointment in Farmington Hills at 10:30. He said he would do the best he could and he actually showed up about 10 minutes before 9. I was completely impressed by the fact I mentioned a small part on my existing system and he knew exactly which system I was referring to without even looking at it. That made me feel like he actually knew his business and I felt confident that he knew what he was talking about when he made recommendation for me. I have to completely replace my system and he gave me two quotes and explained why both are very good options and explained the difference (he was even trying to help me save money). Overall, as a single woman homeowner I did not feel that he was trying to pull one over on me or talk down to me, he was very professional.

Brad C.
Pinckney, Michigan
Service Was Great!
September 22, 2020
5

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Barbara L.
Brighton, Michigan
Good, Dependable Service.
September 21, 2020
5

Service was scheduled soon after my call. The delivery person came when snow covered our steps to the walkout. He had to go through the house and down the inside stairs with 10 40# bags of salt. No complaints, just step by step. He took care of the filter and avoided carrying the dirty filter through the house. Good, dependable service.

Janet Q.
Pinckney, Michigan
I highly recommend them!
September 19, 2020
5

I appreciate the concern I hear on the phone when I call for service, and the quick response to make sure we are up and running properly. I also appreciate the time taken to explain everything so I feel satisfied with what has been done. I am very happy we picked Advanced Water Treatment to buy our water softening system and I highly recommend them.

Jim G.
Brighton, Michigan
Near Immediate Response on Super Bowl Sunday
September 14, 2020
5

I was referred to Advanced through a work colleague. I contacted Brad on Super Bowl Sunday. I had a near immediate response from him with a game plan. He was at my door as agreed the following morning. I had a new system installed by that afternoon. All work as agreed, the price was fair, and the Technician did an awesome job.

Alessandro V.
Northville, Michigan
Quick Service, On Time
September 13, 2020
5

Quick service, on time ( in artic cold temperatures), very knowledgeable about product, very accommodating to customer, not a pressure sell for business and everyone is very friendly and pleasant to talk with.

Monty P
Brighton, Michigan
Fast, Friendly Service
September 10, 2020
5

Like to support local businesses. Fast, friendly service. Technician very knowledgeable and took time to answer our questions and provide helpful information.

Patricia N.
Brighton, Michigan
They Were Great!
September 9, 2020
5

They were great I made a mistake and when they were coming and they still accommodated me and came a day early with all the rock salt that I had ordered very professional very courteous great job thank you very much.

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
Excellent!
September 7, 2020
5

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Crystal W.
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
I Commend His Efforts!
September 5, 2020
5

The young man that came was very professional and even fixed my sump pump before he left. It was shooting water out and he tightened the clamped for me. He went beyond what was required of him and I commend him for his extra effort.

Aletha H.
Pinckney, Michigan
Very Friendly and Helpful!
August 28, 2020
5

Call to place order very friendly and helpful. Call to let me know when arriving was right between hours given. Delivery gentlemen was very nice and considerate when changing filter and keeping area dry.

Dawn H.
Howell, Michigan
The Staff Is Always Eager To Answer Any Questions!
January 15, 2019
5

The staff are always eager to answer any questions (without making you feel unintelligent) and are professional on site!

Bob An.
Brighton, Michigan
Never Let Me Down
January 14, 2019
5

Been a customer for years and never let me down.

Bryan K.
Fowlerville, Michigan
Very accommodating company!
January 14, 2019
5

Very accommodating company, ready to do what they can to earn your business.

Jayme H.
Pinckney, Michigan
Great Information and Not Pushy
January 14, 2019
5

Great information and not pushy. I look forward to working with them in the future changing out my softener.

1 2 3 7

Customer Reviews

“Service Was Great!”

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Brad C.
- Pinckney, Michigan
January 22, 2019
“Excellent!”

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
February 7, 2019

Service Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Delivery Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Water Test Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details