Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Advanced Water Treatment Customer Reviews

Filter our reviews by city and see what your neighbors have to say about us here.

What Our Clients Say:

Carl S.
South Lyon, Michigan
December 17, 2018
5

Prompt service and knowledgeable repairman.

John V.
Pinckney, Michigan
December 13, 2018
5

Very responsive to service request!

Carolyn B.
Milford, Michigan
December 11, 2018
5

The customer service is through the roof!!!!! And the amount of different things they do is amazing too!!!!

Judith A.
South Lyon, Michigan
December 10, 2018
5

Easy to make appointments, arrive on time.

Courteous.

Maria K.
South Lyon, Michigan
December 3, 2018
5

Service with going in and picking up salt or having it delivered has always been friendly and professional as well as anything needing done with my RO system. I have never not been 100% satisfied in the twelve years of doing business of this company.

David B.
South Lyon, Michigan
December 3, 2018
5

The delivery man was very courteous and completed the delivery by pouring two of the bags straight into our softener retention basin.

Pam W.
Howell, Michigan
December 2, 2018
5

Awesome service! Thank you!

Patrick L.
South Lyon, Michigan
November 30, 2018
5

Had nothing but great service from Advanced Water!

Jim J.
South Lyon, Michigan
November 30, 2018
5

Very happy with the service and the representative!

Phill S.
Pinckney, Michigan
November 30, 2018
5

As always--prompt, courteous and professional!!!

Martha L.
South Lyon, Michigan
November 28, 2018
5

Helpful, pleasant and patient.

Barbara B.
South Lyon, Mi
November 28, 2018
5

James is so good at explaining and made sure our system was programmed to work properly.

Bob Go.
Brighton, Mi
November 28, 2018
5

Great, Prompt service! Jay is very knowledgable and personable. Issue was fixed quickly with no residual mess.

Louann L.
Hartland, Michigan
November 26, 2018
5

Good service. Time frame given and arrived within the time limits.

Lisa B.
Lyon Township, Mi
November 21, 2018
5

It is nice to find a company that has amazing customer service in the office and the field. From the initial call, making the appointment, the guy coming out, and the finished job- 100% satisfaction. A lot of companies are all about making a sale and charging outrageous amounts- this company is honest and has very fair prices. I will always call Advanced Water Treatment & Well Drilling.

Customer Reviews

“Service Was Great!”

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Brad C.
- Pinckney, Michigan
January 22, 2019
“Excellent!”

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
February 7, 2019

Service Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Delivery Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Water Test Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details