Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Advanced Water Treatment Customer Reviews

Filter our reviews by city and see what your neighbors have to say about us here.

What Our Clients Say:

Jayme H.
Pinckney, Michigan
January 14, 2019
5

Great information and not pushy. I look forward to working with them in the future changing out my softener.

Stephanie Ba.
Brighton, Michigan
January 10, 2019
5

Awesome products and service!

Ted M.
South Lyon, Michigan
January 9, 2019
5

James was great! Knew his job and was very pleasant.

Andy L.
Brighton, Michigan
January 9, 2019
5

Quick service

Matt D.
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
January 8, 2019
5

Installer discussed options regarding installation, he thoroughly explained operation of equipment, and answered questions so that I feel confident in maintaining my system. Additionally, the installer was friendly and a pleasure to have in my home. I highly recommend Advanced.

Mike V.
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
January 8, 2019
5

Very upfront and knowledgeable, completed the work as quoted. Truly stood by their work and their word.

Tom T.
Howell, Michigan
January 4, 2019
5

Mat does a great job and we can always see/feel the positive results of his work.

Thomas C.
South Lyon, Michigan
January 4, 2019
5

Very helpful. Took the time to explain to me how the whole system works.

George Th.
Plymouth, Michigan
January 2, 2019
5

Always great products and services!

Cliff A.
Whitmore Lake, Michigan
December 28, 2018
5

Prompt service. Service representative was excellent.

Adam P.
Brighton, Michigan
December 27, 2018
5

Brent didn't have it on his order that I needed Salt brought into the house but did it anyway. I broke my back and cannot lift over 3lbs so this was a great help.

George T.
Northville, Michigan
December 20, 2018
5

Great company to work with, and great equipment, years of quality service from Advanced Water!

Amber C.
Dexter, Michigan
December 19, 2018
5

Jay was prompt and very kind and helpful. He told us everything we needed to know and wasn't pushy or in a hurry. We are very happy with his service and look forward to working more with Advanced.

Joe S.
Pinckney, Michigan
December 18, 2018
5

You were fast, friendly and very efficient with all the work that was done.

Brett Fr.
South Lyon, Michigan
December 17, 2018
5

Great service and detailed info. Thanks again!

Customer Reviews

“Service Was Great!”

Service was great and very prompt for information given during the visit.

Brad C.
- Pinckney, Michigan
January 22, 2019
“Excellent!”

Excellent communication, customer service and overall treatment of their customers; also super knowledgeable about all things water treatment!

Cynthia B.
Pinckney, Michigan
February 7, 2019

Service Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Delivery Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details


Water Test Request

Feel free to fill out the form on this page at any time, one of our professionals will review your inquiry and respond as soon as possible. If you would prefer to speak with us directly, we encourage you to call us at 810-231-2332.

Job Details